My top ten favourite baby names i might use.

I already posted my “Baby names i love but won’t be using”, so i thought i’d post my list of baby names i love and might use…If my husband agrees.

Emilia – This is my absolute favourite girls name! I just love the idea of having a little “Emi Jane” running around.

Mason – When my Mum suggested this name i wasn’t sure but over time it has really grown on me. It will probably be my first choice.

Victoria – This name would be in honor of my Mum.

Aden – This was one of the first boy names i fell in love with as it has the same letters as my late Grandmothers name “Edna”.

Chance – I love how unique this name is. I have only heard it twice, and it could be used for a boy or a girl.

Gordon – My late Grandfathers name. I have always loved it. I was thinking about Jordon for an alternative but my Husband doesn’t like J names.

Sophia – Love love love this name! It’s such a pretty name that is calming down a bit in popularity.

Samuel – I love this name because it is so strong and old fashioned.

Olivia – I have always thought Olivia was a beautiful name and it would work well with almost any middle name.

Oliver – I fell in love with this name from watching a family on YouTube. It’s another name that doesn’t seem to be as popular as it use to be which i love.

Author: Dashlen's Journey

I'm Ash and welcome to Our journey to Parenthood with PCOS. I have started this blog to share my story with others who might be going through the same struggle. I'll be writing about everything that happens between now and (fingers crossed!!) the day we bring home our little miracle and maybe even beyond that. Who knows! I hope you enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

