Baby names I love but won’t be using!

Since starting our TTC journey, i have been constantly thinking about baby names.
I have watched/ read so many people doing this “challenge”, so i thought why not!?

My husband and I have a hard time agreeing on names, so i will be including names he won’t let me use.

Amberlee- This is one of the first names i fell in love with after my husband and i got married, but after saying it so many times it lost it’s awesomeness.

Jack- I looove this name! However, my husband “hates J names” so we wont be using it. Plus i have two friends with sons named Jack.

Stella- I have been in love with this name since i first watched “How I met your mother” but every time i mention it i hear “STELLLAAAAA”.

Joseph- Another “J name” i’m not allowed to use. However, it’s my great-grandfathers name so i might have to fight for it!

Michaela- Too close to the name Michael and there is way to many in our families.

Landon- Loved this name until it got too famous on YouTube.

Julia- Mum & I both love the name, husband does not.

Braxton- Husband laughs his head off every time i mention it and i wouldn’t want my sons nickname to be “Hicks”

Ruby- In-laws dogs name so… no..

Brody- Great name but wouldn’t work with our last name. Too many B’s.

Author: Dashlen's Journey

I'm Ash and welcome to Our journey to Parenthood with PCOS. I have started this blog to share my story with others who might be going through the same struggle. I'll be writing about everything that happens between now and (fingers crossed!!) the day we bring home our little miracle and maybe even beyond that. Who knows! I hope you enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

